Scroll Top

Susan Evans Memorial Cookbook Collection
Left to right: M. Judith Wakamatzu, Lisa Mendez, Leone Neegan, & Lenore Stuart


The Yuma Library Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non-profit foundation, is proud to present the Susan Evans Memorial Cookbook Collection at the Yuma Main Library, purchased in memory of former Yuma County Library Director, Susan Evans. Funds were contributed by the Yuma Library Foundation and individual donors.

Shown presenting the plaque to Lisa Mendez (Yuma County Library District Director) are Lenore Lorona Stuart (Chair of the Yuma Library Foundation Board of Directors), Leone Neegan (Secretary), and M. Judith Wakamatzu (Executive Director).